Service Quality Innovation
Home | Products/Services | Market Segments | Resources | Check Stock | Company Info | Contact Us
Members Area
Login

Enter Part Number:




Bell Electrical Video
Click to view video


Bell Electrical Supply
316 Mathew Street
Santa Clara, CA.
95050


Welcome to Bell Electrical Supply!

Business Hours - 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

24 hour Emergency service & JIT delivery available.

Main Location: 316 Mathew Street, Santa Clara, CA 95050
Click here for driving directions and a map to this location.
TEL: 408-727-2355

[ Bell Electrical Supply Directory ]
Owners  
Burt Schraga bschraga@bell-electrical.com CEO/Chairman
David Wallen dwallen@bell-electrical.com President
Management Team  
Vanessa Arrington varrington@bell-electrical.com VP of Operations
Todd Gogan tgogan@bell-electrical.com Warehouse Manager
Maria Quiambao mquiambao@bell-electrical.com Controller/HR
Melissa Barrios mbarrios@bell-electrical.com Credit Manager
Dave Scott dscott@bell-electrical.com Pricing Manager
Supervisors  
Ray Ontiveros rontiveros@bell-electrical.com Warehouse Supervisor
Outside Sales  
Tim Chandler tchandler@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Dave Kretchun dkretchun@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Bryan Sinatro bsinatro@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Cheryl Martin cmartin@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Frank Roebbert froebbert@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Rosalie Adragna radragna@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Inside Sales  
Tony Burks tburks@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Steve Saylors ssaylors@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Nicholas Wallen nwallen@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Dennis Driscoll ddriscoll@bell-electrical.com Industrial Inside Sales
Mike Motta mmotta@bell-electrical.com Industrial Inside Sales
Counter Sales  
Dave Guevara dguevarra@bell-electrical.com Counter Sales Lead
Iggy Peraza iperaza@bell-electrical.com Counter Sales
Dan Sanchez dsanchez@bell-electrical.com Counter Sales
Projects Team  
Christopher Pitchford cpitchford@bell-electrical.com Projects Dept. Supervisor
Robin Tocco rtocco@bell-electrical.com Lighting Quotes
Amber Collins acollins@bell-electrical.com Project Dept. Assistant
Accounting  
Kristian Haney khaney@bell-electrical.com Accounts Receivable
Julie Willams jwillams@bell-electrical.com Accounts Receivable
Rosana Garo rgaro@bell-electrical.com Accounts Payable
Natasha Nguyen nnguyen@bell-electrical.com Accounts Payable
Operations  
Julius Burks jburks@bell-electrical.com Purchasing
Salina Alarid salarid@bell-electrical.com Customer Returns Admin
Lisa Le lisale@bell-electrical.com Vendor Rebate Admin
2014 Bell Electrical Supply